Contact Us

Have a question or a comment? 

Please contact the following Hospitality Services staff:

Moose Jaw and Regina

Jennifer Charters, Hospitality Services Supervisor, South
306-691-8472
jennifer.charters@saskpolytech.ca

Prince Albert and Saskatoon

Greg Doucette, Hospitality Services Supervisor, North
greg.doucette@saskpolytech.ca

Programs that support Hospitality Services

Learn more about the programs that support Hospitality Services by visiting the program pages or contacting the program head:

Culinary Arts diploma
Paul Wheeler
paul.wheeler@saskpolytech.ca

Food and Nutrition Management diploma
Leanne McFarland
leanne.mcfarland@saskpolytech.ca

Health Care Cook certificate
Leanne McFarland
leanne.mcfarland@saskpolytech.ca

Hotel and Restaurant Management diploma
Dean Hartsook
dean.hartsook@saskpolytech.ca

Professional Cooking diploma
Wayne Patterson, Moose Jaw campus
wayne.patterson@saskpolytech.ca

Kevin Mardell, Prince Albert campus
kevin.mardell@saskpolytech.ca